Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue

Tues., Aug. 15,
Thurs., Aug. 17,
Tues., Aug. 22,
Thurs., Aug. 24,
6:30–9:30 p.m.
Dublin, Ireland Waltons New School of Music
69 S. Great George’s St.,
Dublin 2, D02 K540, Ireland,
tel. +353 1 478 1884
Melanie as instructor of The Art & Craft of Songwriting


Tuesday, Sept. 19,
7:30 p.m.
Redwood City, CA, USA Angelicas Music Club &
Restaurant

863 Main St.,
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 679-8184
Melanie O’Reilly sings the songs of Anita O Day, Rosemary Clooney, and Susannah McCorkle: with Denny Berthiaume—Piano


Tuesday, Sept. 26,
12:00 noon
Albany, CA, USA Rotary Club
Belmont Village,
San Pablo Ave.,
Albany, CA
Melanie presents “The value of music and arts in our community.”


Friday, Sept. 29,
8:30 p.m.
Albany, CA, USA Britt-Marie’s
1369 Solano Ave.,
Albany, CA 94706
(510) 527-1314
Melanie’s Celtic Jazz fusion: with Pat Duffey—guitar, and more guests


Thursday, Oct. 5,
9 a.m.–5 p.m.
San Francisco, CA, USA California Institute of Integral Studies (CIIS)
1453 Mission St.,
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 575-6100
Celtic Conference: Melanie presents and sings


Sunday, Oct. 22, 5 p.m. Oakland, CA, USA house concert
for address, please e-mail
mistletoeusa@yahoo.com
Melanie O’Reilly with: Frank Martin—piano


Sunday, Nov. 19, 12:00 noon Berkeley, CA, USA California Jazz Conservatory (CJC)
2087 Addison St.,
Berkeley, CA 94704
Melanie presents “Introduction to Irish Song” Workshop: An introductory workshop to the diverse Irish song tradition, which enjoys a prominent place in World Music today.